Contact

Do you have any questions?

We will gladly offer personal advice.
Call us, email us or use our contact form.

+49 5933 92467-0

info@europress-umwelttechnik.de

Contact page

// EUROPRESS DEALERS

Contact your dealer on site

DEALER SEARCH

This overview shows the sites of all dealers selling EUROPRESS Umwelttechnik products. If you have any more questions, please contact us directly.

Where you can find us

BALERS LT

Darius Laurinavičius

Ateities pl. 30A

52163Kaunas

Phone: +370 37 291999

Mobile: +370 611 46447

Fax: +370 37 280186

E-Mail: darius@balers.lt

www.balers.lt

54.905859

24.031534

D.R.A.C. Ltd.

Yana Jekova

Alexaner von Humboldt Str. 35b

1113Sofia

Phone: +359 29783718

Mobile: +359 884 35 53 53

E-Mail: info@drac-ltd.com

www.drac-ltd.com

42.677023

23.362519

Varig Teknik & Miljo A/S

Preben From Hansen

Varig Allé 1

4180Soro

Phone: +45 70231041

Mobile: +45 40279528

E-Mail: pfh@varigteknik.dk

www.varigteknik.dk

55.461276

11.568785

Higgins Balers LTD

Julian Higgins

Units 1-4 The Forge Clensmore Street

KidderminsterWorcestershire DY10 2JS

Phone: +44 1562 824406

Mobile: +44 7702955400

E-Mail: julian@higginsbalers.com

http://www.higginsbalers.com/

52.392466

-2.252468

SOMTP

Ludovic Arnoult

BP 3 – 287 route de Saint-Mesmin

45750St-Pryvé-St-Mesmin

Phone: +33 238564352

Mobile: +33 607344406

E-Mail: l.arnoult@somtp.fr

www.somtp.fr

47.877719

1.856796

Sivris Bros O.E. Enviromental Technology

Aristoteles Sivris

P.O. Box 1102

57009Kalohori-Thessaloniki

Phone: +30 2310751312

E-Mail: sivris1@otenet.gr

www.sivribros.gr

40.640443

22.853819

Öko-Recycling Bioabfallbehandlung-Maschinenhandel GmbH

Karl Wiedermann

Gewerbestraße 10

A - 3434Tulbing

Phone: +43 2273 70067

Mobile: +43 664 180 4711

E-Mail: office@oeko-recycling.com

www.oeko-recycling.com

48.296841

16.126371

Getag Entsorgungstechnik AG

Yvan Grepper

Industrie Allmend 35

4629Fulenbach

Phone: +41 622094078

E-Mail: y.grepper@getag.ch

www.getag.ch

47.285021

7.829508

Varig Teknikk & Miljø AS

Harald Haug

Solheimveien 50A

1473Lørenskog

Phone: +47 67 90 00 55

Mobile: +47 41 63 87 10

E-Mail: hh@varigteknikk.no

www.varigteknikk.no

59.931818

10.943101

HS Tekniikka Oy

Harri Sorvoja

Leikontie 8

05820Hyvinkää

Phone: +358 400 642 147

E-Mail: harri.sorvoja@hstekniikka.com

www.hstekniikka.com

60.659526

24.941326

Dmitry Khilko

Sharangovich St. 19, Office 127

BY-220018Minsk

Phone: +375 172590295

Mobile: +375 293542201

E-Mail: stankoimport@gmail.com

53.9045398

27.5615244

AWE Waste Compactors SLR

Doru Ghita

Splaiul Unirii, nr.12, bl B6, ap 48

061541Bucharest

Mobile: +40722 628325

E-Mail: doru.ghita@awecompactors.ro

www.awecompactors.ro

44.4267674

26.102538399999958

Alfonso Martinez

Calle Cabanera Real 1

22520Fraga (Huesca)

Phone: +34 600 358 120

E-Mail: alfonso@serviden.com

41°31'16.2"N

0°20'29.3"E

Falcor Srl

Matteo Ranchetti

Via Chiusure 329

25127Brescia

Phone: +39 030 7741335

Fax: +39 030 320588

E-Mail: ranchetti@falcorpresse.it

falcorpresse.it

45.541553

10.211802